- Select the recipe you want to delete from the recipe list.
- Click the minus button below the recipe list.
- A pop-up will appear asking you to confirm that you want to delete the selected recipe.
- If you want to delete the recipe click "Delete", and the recipe will be deleted from the recipe list and all menus. If not click "Cancel".
When you delete a recipe it is also removes the recipe from all menus.